top of page
  • Writer's picturekoto-art

“My Artwork Article 私のアート作品の記事” Collage コラージュ


“Lovely Pheasant” by koto-art collaboration with artist Rui Shimokuni


“My Artwork Article with the Grapevine”

My artwork and translation work became an article with The Grapevine. The Grapevine is a free newspaper in the Annapolis Valley in Nova Scotia, Canada.

The Grapevine interviewed me with wonderful questions about my artwork and translation work. Their questions made me think about my whole life with my wonderful people and environment which are surrounding me. I always write about something but it’s very interesting and I appreciate being written about by a professional writer.

“ザ・グレープバインに取り上げられた私のアート作品の記事”


私のアート作品と翻訳についてザ・グレープバインの記事に取り上げられました。ザ・グレープバインとは、カナダノバスコシア州、アナポリスバリーの無料新聞です。

ザ・グレープバインの方たちは、素晴らしい質問とともにインタビューをしてくださいました。その質問は、私を取り囲むステキな人びとと環境と共にある自分の人生全体について考えさせてくれました。私はいつも文章を書いていますが、自分についてプロの方に書いていただくということは、大変興味深い事であるとともに感謝の気持ちがうまれました。



Free newspaper box downtown, Wolfville, NS, Canada. カナダノバスコシア州ウルフビルの町中にある無料新聞ボックス


At the post office downtown. 町中の郵便局にて



About my article with The Grapevine ザ・グレープバインに取り上げられた私の記事はコチラ https://grapevinepublishing.ca/6347/art-spot-koto-rumble


About the Grapevine ザ・グレイプバインについてはコチラhttps://grapevinepublishing.ca/

















11 views0 comments
bottom of page