top of page
  • Writer's picturekoto-art

“Original Postcards and Posters オリジナルのポストカードとポスター” Cut Paper Art 切り絵




“My Original Postcards and Posters”


It was a long process to make this happen. I spent a long time selecting artwork and creating good quality pictures. The print shopkeeper helped me a lot to decide sizes and details.

Also, I contacted and asked to sell my postcards and posters at local places. “The Box Of Delights Bookshop” and “The Hardware Gallery” where I’m showing my artwork are selling my postcards or posters. They gave me a lot of nice advice and feedback. They are very helpful to sell local artist’s artwork. I really appreciate their support.


“オリジナルのポストカードとポスター"

完成するまでに長い道のりでした。絵を選び、高画質にする作業にとても時間がかかりました。サイズや詳細を決定するのに、印刷屋さんがかなり手伝ってくださいました。


地元で扱ってもらえる場所を探して交渉しました。”ザ・ボックス・オブ・デライト・ブックショップ"という本屋さんと、現在切り絵を出展している”ザ・ハードウェア・ギャラリー”で販売していただいています。大変ためになるアドバイスとご意見をいただきました。みなさん地元のアーティストの作品を販売するのに、とても協力的です。サポートにとても感謝しています。


“The Box Of Delights Bookshop ザ・ボックス・オブ・デライト・ブックショップ” http://www.boxofdelightsbooks.com



“The HARDWARE GALLERY ザ・ハードウェア・ギャラリー” https://www.hardwaregallery.ca



















5 views0 comments
bottom of page